encons.jpg (29394 bytes)

 

Organizations:

American Society of Group Psychotherapy and Psychodrama

 

Psychodramatists:

 

Stephanie A. Adler  Saaish@aol.com

Zerka Moreno (see homepage)

Alton B. Barbour  abarbour@du.edu

Thomas Treadwell ttreadwe@albie.wcupa.edu

Berta Moreno bertamoreno@hotmail.com

Rory Remer cpd139@UKCC.UKY.EDU

Dena Baumgartner denabaum@theriver.com

Gong Shu gong@artsci.wustl.edu

Josef Rosenboim psychodrama@usa.net

Carl Hollander CarlHlndr@aol.com

Louise Lipman LipmanNYC1@aol.com

Rosalie Minkin ROROBEAR@aol.com

Jim Vander May Jvdmay@aol.com

Adam Blatner Ablatner@aol.com

Kate Hudgins ExpCenter@aol.com

David Kipper KipperDA@aol.com

Jonathan Fox jonathanfox@csi.com

Elaine Sachnoff esachnoff@earthlink.net

Andrew R. Hughey ARHughey@aol.com

James Sacks jmsacks@mindspring.com

Jonathan D. Moreno jdm8n@virginia.edu

Anne Hale annehale@mindspring.com

Ronald Anderson lkgenrep@execpc.com

Connie Miller cocenter@bellatlantic.net

Michelle Bearman-Wolnek michellebw@yahoo.com

Karen Carnabucci Lifedrama@aol.com

Allan G. Wickersty ALWIZARD@compuserve.com

Joyce Hayden JOYCEAHAYDEN@compuserve.com

Colleen Baratka BaratkaofPA@msn.com

Carole Oliver C4AT@aol.com

Peter Dummett Peter2us@aol.com

Eberhard Scheiffele scheiffe@math.berkeley.edu

Rhode Hardy RHODE121@aol.com

Rebecca K. Odor Becko@worldnet.att.net

Anne Swanson psycanne@gte.net

Sandra Garfield

Dale Buchanan

Jeanne Burger

Antonina Garcia

Stephanie Adler

Elaine Goldman

Peter Pitzele

Stephen B. Parrish