PSYCHODRAMA WORLDMAP

UNITED KINGDOM

 

encons.jpg (29394 bytes)

 

Organizations:

British Psychodrama Association

 

Psychodramatists:

Sandra Grieve sanron@globalnet.co.uk
Stuart Walsh SWALSH@psy.cmht.nwest.nhs.uk
Anne Bannister Anne.Bannister@btinternet.com
Marcia Karp Mkarp11444@aol.com
Christine Andrade filcis@globalnet.co.uk
Ana Aguirregabiria Ana@cpsychol.demon.co.uk
Dorothy Langley gdlangly@eclipse.co.uk
Ian Kirkpatrick Ian@zambula.demon.co.uk
Julia Howell   batten-howell@dtn.ntl.com
Francis Batten  batten-howell@dtn.ntl.com
Martin Gill  admin@dryw.freeserve.co.uk
Clark Baim cbaim@hotmail.com
Paul Holmes
Peter Haworth
Chris Farmer cjimfarm@guernsey.net
Ron Wiener
Roy Watson
Gillie King

iagp_p1.gif (2786 bytes)