PSYCHODRAMA WORLDMAP

SWEDEN

 

encons.jpg (29394 bytes)

 

Psychodramatists:

 

Jan Platander platander@swipnet.se
Inara Erdmanis erdmanis.bergvall@swipnet.se
Kate Bradshaw Tauvon  tauvon@telia.com
Lars Tauvon tauvon@telia.com
Monica Westberg monica.psykodrama.ak@telia.com
Mariolina Werner mariolina.werner@skola.huddinge.se
Birgitta Walldén five.wallden@mbox300.swipnet.se
Inger Lagersson inger.lagersson@telia.com
Eva Bengtsson eva2005@hotmail.com
Bert Palmblad fam.palmblad@swipnet.se
Marie-Louise Plym Forshell marie-louise.plym.forshell@helsingborg.mail.telia.com
Marianne Matsgard mmm@matsgard.net
Maud Frostell maud.frostell@telia.com
Marianne Wiktorin animera@algonet.se
Judith Teszary judith.teszary@sot.stockholm.se
Eva-Karin Strom eva-karin.strom@mailbox.swipnet.se
Goran Hogberg   ho.go@telia.com
Ingrid Goransson 086406570@telia.com
Birgitta  Hulter   birgitta@hulter.cc
Goran Ahlin goran.ahlin@epsilon.telenordia.se
Mikael  Adersteg  mikael.adersteg@polyhistor.se
Tina Karlsdotter-Nilsson linnea.nl@swipnet.se
Gunnel Carlsson Gunnel.Carlsson@vard.uu.se
Kikki Thurfjell  Heimdahl  Kikki.Thurfjell.Heimdahl@lh.luth.se
Beatrice Almstrom bea_Almstrom@hotmail.com
Berit Hallenberg  berit44@yahoo.com
Monica Westblad-Dicks  w-d@telia.com
Hans  Berglind  Hans.Berglind@socarb.su.se
Susanne Berglind  Hans.Berglind@socarb.su.se
Cecilia Stenhammar  cec.stenhammar@swipnet.se
Carola Gunnartz  carola.gunnartz@utbildning.stockholm.se
Kerstin Buckley  kerstin.buckley@adm.hoh.lul.se
Eva Fahlstrom connectedknowledge@yahoo.com Kristina Lethonen  kristinalehtonen@hotmail.com
Gunilla Lovnander Barrskog  gunilla.lownander-barrskog@ams.amv.se
Ann Shaumann  ann@bjorklunden.com
Maria Walter  maria.walter@telia.com
Viveka Thalin  viveka.thalin@telia.com
Marie Mattsson  marie.mattsson@mbox305.swipnet.se
Alan Wright  CS2.AWRIGHT@MEMO.VOLVO.SE

 

iagp_p1.gif (2786 bytes)