PSYCHODRAMA WORLDMAP

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

 

encons.jpg (29394 bytes)

Organizations:

Australian and New Zealand Psychodrama Association

 

Psychodramatists:

Sue Daniel suedan@netspace.net.au
Annie Currie a.currie@ext.canterbury.ac.nz
Mark MacDiarmid mmacdia@ozemail.com.au
Paul Baakman baakman@es.co.nz
Annapurna McQueen anapurna@mail.mullum.com.au
Gwen and Don Reekie gwendon@voyager.co.nz
Elizabeth Synnot diz@eis.net.au
Annie Rosenthal arose@alphalink.com.au
Jerri Bassi rosejeri@mail.earthlight.co.nz
Judith McMorland j.mcmorland@auckland.ac.nz
Antony Williams Antony.Williams@bigpond.com
Diana Jones dianaj@iconz.co.nz
John Faisandier j.faisandier@clear.net.nz
Sandy Parker sparker1@primus.com.au
Max Clayton maxclayton@xtra.co.nz
Elaine and Allan Parker eaparker@ihug.co.nz
Kevin Franklin kevfrank@cygnus.uwa.edu.au
Fay Lilian fay.l@clear.net.nz
Ros Crompton roscrom@alphalink.com.au
Phil Carter P.Carter@massey.ac.nz
Jenny Hutt jenhutt@pop.netspace.net.au
Lorna di Lollo gwignall@central.murdoch.edu.au
Claire Guy Cguy@nelpoly.ac.nz
Claire Guy cguy@xtra.co.nz 
Sandra Turner  sandra.turner@xtra..co.nz
Annette Fisher   annettef@pcug.org.au
Ingrid Crosser  icpl@netlink.net.au
John Barton jbarton@onthe.net.au
Liz Morrigan  LizMorrigan@bigpond.com
Estelle Mendelsohn    estelleinaction@xtra.co.nz
Peter H. Elting  elting@compuserve.com
Sandy Parker  sparker1@primus.com.au
Robert Brodie iam@merlin.net.au
Max Clayton  maxclayton@xtra.co.nz
Annie Leigh a.currie@ext.canterbury.ac.nz
Shirley Barclay tifpas@aol.com

iagp_p1.gif (2786 bytes)