PSYCHODRAMA WORLDMAP

ITALY

 

encons.jpg (29394 bytes)

 

Organizations:

Associazione Italiana Psicodrammatisti Moreniani

 

Psychodramatists:

Chiara Baratti c.baratti@iol.it
Wilma Scategnin WSCATEGN@tin.it
Giovanni Boria giboria@tin.it
Fernanda Bressanelli
Terenzio Formenti terenzio@ns.numerica.it
Maurizio Gasseau  gasseau@iol.it
Paolo Carrirolo pcarriro@tin.it
Sabine Wendt gm.spada@libero.it
Nicoletta Vitali nic.elv@tin.it
Mario Valzania m.valzania@assocom.it
Daniela Solzi dansol@tiscalinet.it
Daniele Regianini csjspr@tin.it
Rosaria Raspanti rosaria_raspanti@libero.it
Letizia Nicolini role5400@libero.it
Francesco Magrini   orma.formazione@tin.it
Nadia Lotti Nadia.Lotti@provincia.so.it
Anna Esposito es.anna@tin.it
Luigi Dotti luigi.dotti@galactica.it
Paola de Leonardis pcpde@tin.it
Laura Cucurullo laura.cucurullo@infinito.it
Andrea Cocchi accocc@tin.it
Paolo Carrirolo pcarriro@tin.it
Tiziana Bianchi
antonio.zanardo @aziform.com
Livio Baracchini liviob@libero.it
Fabio Groppi immaginario.simb@rsavdnet.it
Daniela Montaniana  dmont@tiscalinet.it
Carla Gazale
Rosanna Rutigliano
Peppino Sivelli
Franco Tovagliari

 

wpe2.gif (2786 bytes)