PSYCHODRAMA WORLDMAP

GERMANY

 

encons.jpg (29394 bytes)

 

Psychodramatists:

Angela Janouch Haase-Janouch@t-online.de
Ildiko Mavers Imaevers@online.de
Klaus Jensen Jensen.Koenig@t-online.de
Grete Leutz
Elisabeth Koberl
Ella-Mae Shearon Becko@worldnet.att.net
Ulf Klein ULF_KLEIN@compuserve.com
Leif Dag Blomkvist
Agnes Dudler
Barbara-Rose Legeler
Elke Nordmann
Gotlind Kasper
Thomas Schwinger
Reinhard T. Kruger
Ferdinand Buer
Hilde Gott
Jochen Weyand Ag?Pee@t-online.de
Isolde de Vries  praxis_dr.devries@t-online.de
Eckhard Frick  eckhard.frick@hfph.mwn.de
Ulrich Seidel  huseidel@t-online.de
Marc Treadwell mtreadwell@prodigy.net
Jan Bleckwedel  janbleck@aol.com

Katja Kisters K.C.Katje@gmx.de
Jensen Koenig Dr.K.Jensen@t-online.de
Daniel Feldhendler feldhendler@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

iagp_p1.gif (2786 bytes)