PSYCHODRAMA WORLDMAP

FINLAND

 

encons.jpg (29394 bytes)

 

Psychodramatists:

 

Henna Merikivi henna.merikivi@pp.inet.fi

Sirkku Aitolehti
sirkku@ihmis.fi

Riitta Hiillos-Vuorinen 
morenoinstituutti.hiillos@kolumbus.fi

Päivi Ketonen (ex Jalkanen)
paivi@innotiimi.fi

Martti Lindqvist
martti.lindqvist@terva.pp.fi

Raimo Niemistö
raimo.niemisto@megabaud.fi

Harri Stenberg
harri@ihmis.fi

Runa Nyholm
runa.nyholm@vns.ushp.fi

Beryl Fagerlund 
beryl@pb.alcom.aland.fi

Ari Muttonen


Seija Nieminen


Natalia Novitsky


Pirkko Hurme

Marjo Vuorikivi marjo.vuorikivi@ami.fi

 

iagp_p1.gif (2786 bytes)