PSYCHODRAMA WORLDMAP

 

ESTONIA

 

encons.jpg (29394 bytes)

 

Psychodramatists:

 

Sirkku Aitolehti sirkku11@mail.ee

Pille Isat  moreno.keskus@neti.ee

Kiira Järv 

Salli Pöldvere salli@ut.ee

Andres Sild  a.sild@neti.ee

Aivar Simmermann  aivar@thorn.ee

Vahur Murutar  vahurm@online.ee

Karin Hango  karinh@online.ee

 

 

iagp_p1.gif (2786 bytes)