PSYCHODRAMA DIRECTORY : D-F

 

 

Inclusion in the present directory of psychodramatists can not be presented as evidence of competence.

Underlined names for Websites

 

 

Waldeck D'ALMEIDA ibse@svn.com.br

Sue DANIEL suedan@netspace.net.au

Yvette DATNER ydatner@uol.com.br

Paula DE LEONARDIS pcpde@tin.it

Leni DENEVE Leni.Deneve@rug.ac.be

Nifont DOLGOPOLOV nifont@glasnet.ru

Luigi DOTTI luigi.dotti@galactica.it

Julia Maria Chalita de Paula DRUMMOND jchalita@horizontes.net.br

Agnes DUDLER szenen@gmx.de

Trudy DUFFY tduffy@bu.edu

Sulaiman DUFFORD gs03254@stud.upm.edu.my

Paul DUGGAN dixied@netscape.net

Peter DUMMETT Peter2us@aol.com

Peter ELTING Elting@compuserve.com

Inara ERDMANIS erdmanis.bergvall@swipnet.se

Jose Antonio ESPINA BARRIO gupi@nexo.es

Beryl FAGERLUND beryl@pb.alcom.aland.fi

Eva FAHLSTROM connectedknowledge@yahoo.com

John FAISANDIER j.faisandier@clear.net.nz

Anda FENOGENOVA zibens@eduinf.lu.lv

Antonio FERRARA ferrara@atelier-psic.com

Eduardo FERREIRA-SANTOS eduardo@ferreira-santos.med.br

Annette FISHER annettef@pcug.org.au

Heloisa Junqueira FLEURY hjfleury@mandic.com.br

Jose FONSECA jfonseca@nw.com.br

L. Ernesto FONSECA-F└BREGAS ernesto.fonseca@teleline.es

Fatima FONTES fatima@pobox.com

Marie-Louise Plym FORSHELL marie-louise.plym.forshell@helsingborg.mail.telia.com

Jonathan FOX jonathanfox@csi.com

Kevin FRANKLIN kevfrank@cygnus.uwa.edu.au

Eckhard FRICK eckhard.frick@hfph.mwn.de

Maud FROSTELL maud.frostell@telia.com