PSYCHODRAMA WORLDMAP

BRAZIL

 

encons.jpg (29394 bytes)

Organizations:

Brazilian Psychodrama Federation

 

Psychodramatists:

Moyses Aguiar moyses@atelier-psic.com
Jose Fonseca jfonseca@nw.com.br
Mario Costa Carezzato marcare@dialdata.com.br
Eloisa Vilas Boas Rosas eloisa@baydenet.com.br
Fatima Fontes fatima@pobox.com
Rosa Cukier  rosa.cukier@pobox.com
Luiz Cuschnir iden@uol.com.br
Elaine Reginatto Kasten  Kasten@supernet.com.br
Jose Carlos Landini  jclandini@uol.com.br
Pedro Mascarenhas pedromas@poboxes.com
Pablo Andres Bursztein pablo.bursztein@ibm.net
Gisela Castanho mcsn@uol.com.br
Silvia Regina Antunes Petrilli silpetr@uol.com.br
Lucia Guimares Arantes luciaa@u-net.com.br
Paulo Zampieri paulo@originet.com.br
Liliana Aparecida de Lima liliana@mpc.com.br
Antonio Ferrara ferrara@atelier-psic.com
Heloisa Junqueira Fleury  hjfleury@mandic.com.br
Eduardo  Ferreira -Santos  eduardo@ferreira-santos.med.br
Pierre Weil  paz@tba.com.br
Andre Monteiro andrefocus@hotmail.com

Maria Lucia Vidal vidala@aol.com.br

iagp_p1.gif (2786 bytes)