PSYCHODRAMA WORLDMAP

ARGENTINA

 

encons.jpg (29394 bytes)

Organizations:

Argentine Psychodrama Association

 

Psychodramatists:

Dalmiro M. Bustos dalmirob@satlink.com
Guillermo Augusto Vilaseca vilaseca@mail.retina.ar
Monica Zuretti  zuretti@etxaniz.com.ar
Eckhard Frick eckhard.frick@hfph.mwn.de
Chiara de Marino chiademar@hotmail.com
Soyeon Kim soyeon_k@hotmail.com
Patricia Castillo soul19762000@hotmail.com
Paula Martinoia paulamar@rakar.com.ar
Miguel Mihanovich mihanovich@ciudad.com.ar
Marta Martínez martamartinezroman@hotmail.com
María Cristina Lapetina iridio@ciudad.com.ar
Felicitas Mira felimi@fibertel.com.ar

Celia Riskin    celiariskin@infovia.com.ar
Raquel Kapszuk skapszuk@cvtci.com.ar
Enrique Stola stola@ciudad.com.ar
Raquel Maria Bitman
Ruy DeMathis
Carol Ellen Diamondstein
Roberto Gomez
Hernan Kesselman
Carlos Menegazzo
Mirta Zelcer
Irma Morosini
Eduardo Pavlovsky
Anna Maria Rothman
David Szyniak
Cesar Antonio Wenk cesarwenk@infovia.com.ar
Mario Buchbinder

iagp_p1.gif (2786 bytes)