PSYCHODRAMA DIRECTORY : A-C

 

Inclusion in the present directory of psychodramatists can not be presented as evidence of competence.

Underlined names for Websites

 

 

Mikael ADERSTEG mikael.adersteg@polyhistor.se

Stephanie A. ADLER Saaish@aol.com

Moyses AGUIAR moyses@correionet.com.br

Ana AGUIRREGABIRIA Ana@cpsychol.demon.co.uk

Goran AHLIN Goran.Ahlin@IPP.SSO.sll.se

Sirkku AITOLEHTI sirkku11@mail.ee

Beatrice ALMSTROM bea_Almstrom@hotmail.com

Deniz ALTINAY ipi@bline.net.tr

Ronald ANDERSON lkgenrep@execpc.com

Christine ANDRADE filcis@globalnet.co.uk

Paulin ANNELYSE serendip@club-internet.fr

Norbert APTER Norbert.Apter@wanadoo.fr

Lucia Guimares ARANTES luciaa@u-net.com.br

Einya ARTZI einya@mofet.macam98.ac.il

Paul BAAKMAN baakman@es.co.nz

Clark BAIM cbaim@hotmail.com

Anne BANNISTER Anne.Bannister@btinternet.com

Terezinha Tome BAPTISTA baptista@8415.com.br

Colleen BARATKA BaratkaofPA@msn.com

Chiara BARATTI c.baratti@iol.it

Alton B. BARBOUR abarbour@du.edu

Shirley BARCLAY tifpas@aol.com

John BARTON jbarton@onthe.net.au

Jerri BASSI rosejeri@mail.earthlight.co.nz

Francis BATTENFBatten_JHowell@compuserve.com

Dena BAUMGARTNER denabaum@theriver.com

Michelle BEARMAN-WOLNEK michellebw@yahoo.com

Eva BENGTSSON eva2005@hotmail.com

Candace R. BENYEI crbenyei@compuserve.com

Adam BLATNER Ablatner@aol.com

Jan BLECKWEDEL janbleck>@aol.com

Giovanni BORIA giboria@tin.it

Robert BRODIE iam@merlin.net.au

Azima BUELL azimab@vcn.bc.ca

Michael BURGE michaelburge@officeworkout.com.au

Jeanne BURGER drjb@mindspring.com

Jorg BURMEISTER bulmonte21@bluewin.ch 

Pablo Andras BURSZTEIN pablo.bursztein@ibm.net

Dalmiro M. BUSTOS dalmirob@satlink.com

Teresa CABRAL rop73572@mail.telepac.pt

Juan CAMPOS 4074jca@comb.es

Mario Costa CAREZZATO marcare@dialdata.com.br

Gunnel CARLSSON Gunnel.Carlsson@vard.uu.se

Karen CARNABUCCI Lifedrama@aol.com

Phil CARTER PCarter@ait.ac.nz

Esly CARVALHO eslyc@ibm.net

Gisela CASTANHO mcsn@uol.com.br

Hun Jin CHOI psyd@netsgo.com

Eugenie CONNALL Deck9@aol.com

Elisabeth Maria Sene COSTA sponte@sti.com.br

Fern J. CRAMER AZIMA fcazima@ego.psych.mcgill.ca

Ros CROMPTON roscrom@alphalink.com.au

Rosa CUKIER rosa.cukier@pobox.com

Luiz CUSCHNIR iden@uol.com.br